Media Spokespeople

National campaigns, active issues, projects and spokespeople

General media enquiries

Cam Walker (03) 9419 8700 (extension 20) or 0419 338 047.

Emerging Technology – Louise Sales. louise.sales@foe.org.au 0435 589579 and  Jeremy Tager jeremy.tager@foe.org.au

Pesticides and Drinking Water – Anthony Amis anthonyamis@hotmail.com

Murray Darling Basin – Will Mooney 0404 163 700 will.mooney@foe.org.au

Protect the Reef - June Norman (Brisbane) junenorman1940@yahoo.com.au

Forests – Morgana Russell morgana.russell@foe.org.au 0408 095 470

Climate -

o    Climate justice: Cam Walker. cam.walker@foe.org.au 0419 338 047, Morgana Russell morgana.russell@foe.org.au

o    Unconventional gas: Chloe Aldenhoven. chloe.aldenhoven@foe.org.au 0432 328 107

o    Coal: Chloe Aldenhoven. chloe.aldenhoven@foe.org.au 0432 328 107. Phil Evans. phil.evans@foe.org.au 0490 064 139

o    Air pollution and coal: Andrew Laird. 0412 550 482

o    Climate and health: Harry Jennens. harry@healthyfutures.net.au 0417 418 225

o    Renewables – Leigh Ewbank (Melb Yes2renewables) 0406 316 176 leigh.ewbank@foe.org.au  Pat Simons.

o   Divestment and Banks. Market Forces. contact@marketforces.org.au 03 9016 4449

Indigenous Solidarity -  Morgana Russell morgana.russell@foe.org.au 0408 095 470

Latin America Indigenous communities solidarity – Marisol Salinas marisol.salinas@foe.org.au

Pacific and Torres Strait Islander Solidarity - Wendy Flannery wendy.flannery@foe.org.au 0439 771 692

Trade - Kat Moore kat.moore@foe.org.au 0422 258 159, and Sam Castro sam.castro@foe.org.au 0435 844 084

Anti-Nuclear and Clean Energy -

Jim Green (Melbourne) ph 0417 318368 jim.green@foe.org.au

Robin Taubenfeld (Brisbane) robintaubenfeld@hotmail.com 0411 118 737

Food irradiation - Robin Taubenfeld (Brisbane) robintaubenfeld@hotmail.com 0411 118 737

Food and GMOs - Louise Sales. louise.sales@foe.org.au 0435 589579

 

 

National Liaison Office

The national liaison office is located in Melbourne.

Cam Walker [Melbourne]
Ph (03) 9419 8700 (ext 20), 0419 338 047
Email: cam.walker@foe.org.au

Kat Moore [Melbourne]  kat.moore@foe.org.au 0422 258 159

PO Box 222, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

Fax (03) 9416 2081