Contact Us

National campaigns, active issues, projects and spokespeople

General media enquiries

Cam Walker (03) 9419 8700 (extension 20) or 0419 338 047.

Emerging Technology – Louise Sales. louise.sales@foe.org.au 0435 589579 and  Jeremy Tager jeremy.tager@foe.org.au

Pesticides and Drinking Water – Anthony Amis anthonyamis@hotmail.com

Murray Darling – Will Mooney (Melb Barmah campaign) will.mooney@foe.org.au

Indigenous Solidarity - Will Mooney (Melb Barmah campaign) will.mooney@foe.org.au

Nature not negotiable – Lauren Caulfield lauren.caulfield@foe.org.au

Forests – Will Mooney will.mooney@foe.org.au

Climate:

o    Climate justice: Cam Walker. cam.walker@foe.org.au 0419 338 047

o    Climate justice: Nick McClean. Area: International coal in Indonesia. nick.mcclean@foe.org.au

o    Climate justice: Beck Pearse. Area: direct action plan, international coal solidarity work. beck.pearse@foe.org.au

o    Climate and energy – Shaun Murray. Area: Coal and CSG. shaun.murray@foe.org.au

o    Climate and energy – Derec Davies. Area: coal, gas, renewables. derec.davies@foe.org.au

o    Renewables – Leigh Ewbank (Melb Yes2renewables) leigh.ewbank@foe.org.au

Latin America Indigenous communities solidarity – Marisol Salinas marisol.salinas@foe.org.au 0431 368606

Pacific Solidarity. Wendy Flannery wendy.flannery@gmail.com 0439 771 692

Anti-Nuclear and Clean Energy

Jim Green (Melbourne) ph 0417 318368 jim.green@foe.org.au

Food irradiation: Robin Taubenfeld (Brisbane) robintaubenfeld@hotmail.com 0411 118 737

Food GM & Emerging Tech: Louise Sales. louise.sales@foe.org.au 0435 589579

National Liaison Office

The national liaison office is located in Melbourne

Cam Walker [Melbourne] cam.walker@foe.org.au 0419 338 047

Ph (03) 9419 8700 (ext 20), Fax (03) 9416 2081

Shani Tager (Brisbane) shani.tager@foe.org.au

PO Box 222, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

Financial contributions

For general enquiries, including membership and changes to your financial contribution

Melissa Slattery [Melbourne] mon, tues, wed

PO Box 222, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

03 9419 8700 (ext 24) or 1300 852 081 Toll free number (cost of a local call)

melissa.slattery@foe.org.au

International Liaison Officers

The ILOs are responsible for communication with FoE International and other environmental and social justice movements worldwide:

Derec Davies [Brisbane] derec.davies@foe.org.au

Sam Cossar Gilbert (Melbourne) sam.cossargilbert@foe.org.au

Nick McClean (Sydney) nick.mcclean@foe.org.au

Local Groups & Affiliate Members

There are eleven Local FoE Groups and four affiliate members in Australia.

Businesses

FoE operates a number of businesses.

The food co-op and organic cafe at 312 Smith Street, Collingwood (Melbourne) is run by FoE Melbourne. You can find their contact details here.

Reverse Garbage, a business established by FoE Brisbane, is located in Woolloongabba (QLD). Contact details here

Regional Contacts

There is currently one Regional Contact for FoEA:

Ruth Rosenhek

PO Box 368, North Lismore, 2480.

Ph (02) 6621 3294.

ruthr@ozemail.com.au