Contact Us

National campaigns, active issues, projects and spokespeople

General media enquiries

Cam Walker (03) 9419 8700 (extension 20) or 0419 338 047. Cam.walker@foe.org.au

Emerging Technology – Louise Sales (TAS). louise.sales@foe.org.au 0435 589579 and Jeremy Tager (NSW) jeremy.tager@foe.org.au

Pesticides and Drinking Water – Anthony Amis (VIC) ajamis50@gmail.com

The River Country Campaign (incl Murray Darling Basin) – Morgana Russell (VIC) morgana.russell@foe.org.au

Protect the Reef - June Norman (Brisbane) junenorman1940@yahoo.com.au

Forests – Morgana Russell (Melb) morgana.russell@foe.org.au 0408 095 470 and Ed Hill (Gippsland, VIC)

geco@geco.org.au

Climate -

o    Climate justice: Cam Walker (VIC). cam.walker@foe.org.au 0419 338 047, Morgana Russell (VIC) morgana.russell@foe.org.au, Leigh Ewbank (VIC) 0406 316 176 leigh.ewbank@foe.org.au

o    Unconventional gas: Chloe Aldenhoven (VIC). chloe.aldenhoven@foe.org.au 0432 328 107 and Ursula Alquier (Gippsland, VIC) ursula.alquier@foe.org.au

o    Coal: Chloe Aldenhoven (VIC). chloe.aldenhoven@foe.org.au 0432 328 107. Phil Evans (VIC). phil.evans@foe.org.au 0490 064 139

o    Climate and health: Harry Jennens (VIC). harry@healthyfutures.net.au 0417 418 225

o    Pacific and Torres Strait Islander issues - Wendy Flannery (QLD) wendy.flannery@foe.org.au

o    Renewables – Leigh Ewbank (Melb Yes2renewables) 0406 316 176 leigh.ewbank@foe.org.au  and Pat Simons (VIC) patrick.simons@foe.org.au

community energy: Em Gayfer (VIC) emily.gayfer@foe.org.au

o   Finance and Divestment. Julien Vincent. Market Forces. contact@marketforces.org.au 03 9016 4449

Indigenous Solidarity -  Morgana Russell (VIC) morgana.russell@foe.org.au 0408 095 470 and Marisol Salinas (VIC) marisol.salinas@foe.org.au

Latin America Indigenous communities solidarity – Marisol Salinas (VIC) marisol.salinas@foe.org.au

Pacific and Torres Strait Islander Solidarity - Wendy Flannery (QLD) wendy.flannery@foe.org.au 0439 771 692

Trade - Kat Moore (VIC) kat.moore@foe.org.au 0422 258 159, Sam Castro (VIC) sam.castro@foe.org.au 0435 844 084, Karun Cowper (WA) karun@riseup.net

Anti-Nuclear and Clean Energy -

Jim Green (Melbourne) ph 0417 318368 jim.green@foe.org.au

Robin Taubenfeld (Brisbane) robintaubenfeld@hotmail.com 0411 118 737

Food irradiation - Robin Taubenfeld (Brisbane) robintaubenfeld@hotmail.com 0411 118 737

Pesticides and Water - Anthony Amis (VIC) ajamis50@gmail.com

Food and GMOs - Louise Sales (TAS). louise.sales@foe.org.au 0435 589579 and and Jeremy Tager (NSW) jeremy.tager@foe.org.au

National Liaison Office

The national liaison office is located in Melbourne

Cam Walker [Melbourne] cam.walker@foe.org.au 0419 338 047

Ph (03) 9419 8700 (ext 20), Fax (03) 9416 2081

Kat Moore [Melbourne] kat.moore@foe.org.au 0422 258 159

Financial contributions

For general enquiries, including membership and changes to your financial contribution

Tara Stevenson (melbourne) tara.stevenson@foe.org.au

PO Box 222, Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

03 9419 8700 (ext 24) or 1300 852 081 Toll free number (cost of a local call)

tara.stevenson@foe.org.au

International Liaison Officers

The ILOs are responsible for communication with FoE International and other environmental and social justice movements worldwide:

Sam Cossar Gilbert  sam.cossargilbert@foe.org.au

Chloe Aldenhoven [Melbourne]. chloe.aldenhoven@foe.org.au 0432 328 107

Leigh Ewbank [Melbourne] leigh.ewbank@foe.org.au 0406 316 176

Local Groups & Affiliate Members

There are 6 local FoE groups and 13 affiliate members in Australia.

Businesses

FoE operates a number of businesses.

The food co-op and organic cafe at 312 Smith Street, Collingwood (Melbourne) is run by FoE Melbourne. You can find their contact details here.

Reverse Garbage, a business established by FoE Brisbane, is located in Woolloongabba (QLD). Contact details here