Media Spokespeople

General Media enquiries:

  • Cam Walker - cam.walker@foe.org.au - 0419 338 047

Climate & Energy Justice


Anti-Nuclear:

  • Jim Green (National) - jim.green@foe.org.au - 0417 318 368
  • Robin Taubenfield (Brisbane) - robin.taubenfeld@foe.org.au - 0411 118 737
  • Claire Anderson (Perth) - claire.anderson@foe.org.au - 0455 958 270

Climate Justice:

  • Leigh Ewbank - leigh.ewbank@foe.org.au - 0406 316 176
  • Cam Walker - cam.walker@foe.org.au - 0419 338 047

Coal & Energy Justice:

  • Charlie Wood - charlie@tippingpoint.org.au
  • Moira Williams - moria@tippingpoint.org.au
  • Chloe Aldenhoven - chloe.aldenhoven@foe.org.au - 0432 328 107

Climate and Health:

  • Harry Jennens - harry@healthyfutures.net.au - 0417 418 225

Community Energy:

  • Em Gayfer -  em.gayfer@foe.org.au 

Finance, Divestment & Banks

  • Julien Vincent - contact@marketforces.org.au

Renewable Energy:

  • Pat Simons - patrick.simons@foe.org.au - 0415 789 961

Save the Reef:

  • June Norman - june.norman@foe.org.au - 0438 169 414

Sustainable Cities & Public Transport

  • Rachel Lynskey - rachel.lynskey@foe.org.au - 0481 288 211

Unconventional Gas

  • Zianna Fuad - zianna.fuad@foe.org.au

Food & Technology

Food & Emerging Technology:

  • Lou Sales - louise.sales@foe.org.au - 0435 589579

Land & Water


Murray Darling Basin:

  • Megan Williams - megan.williams@foe.org.au - 0452 366 605

Pesticides and Drinking Water:

  • Anthony Amis - ajamis50@gmail.com - 0425 841 564 

Forests

  • Ed Hill - ed.hill@foe.org.au - 0414 199 645
  • Sarah Day - sarah.day@foe.org.au - 0474 735 678

Wet Tropics & Cassowary Conservation

  • Ingrid Marker - ingrid.marker@foe.org.au

Economics for the Earth


Trade & TPP:

  • Sam Cossar-Gilbert - sam.cissargilbert@foe.org.au - 0413 496 570

Militarism, War and the Environment:

  • Robin Taubenfeld (Brisbane) - robin.taubenfeld@foe.org.au - 0411 118 737
  • Margaret Pestorius (FNQ) - mpestorius@foe.org.au
  • Sam Castro (Melbourne) - sam.castro@foe.rog.au - 0439 569 289

Indigenous Land & Rights


Latin American Solidarity:

  • Marisol Salinas - marisol.salinas@foe.org.au

Pacific and Torres Strait Islander Solidarity:

  • Wendy Flannery - wendy.flannery@foe.org.au - 0439 771 692

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.