Media Spokespeople

General Media enquiries:

  • Cam Walker - cam.walker@foe.org.au - 0419 338 047

Climate & Energy Justice

Climate Justice:

  • Leigh Ewbank - leigh.ewbank@foe.org.au - 0406 316 176

Coal:

  • Zianna Fuad - zianna.fuad@foe.org.au - 03 9419 8700
  • Chloe Aldenhoven - chloe.aldenhoven@foe.org.au - 0432 328 107

Unconventional Gas and Underground Coal Gasification:

  • Ursula Alquier - ursula.alquier@foe.org.au

Climate and Health:

  • Harry Jennens - harry@healthyfutures.net.au - 0417 418 225

Nuclear:

  • Jim Green - jim.green@foe.org.au - 0417 318 368
  • Robin Taubenfield - robintaubenfeld@hotmail.com - 0411 118 737

Renewable Energy:

  • Pat Simons - patrick.simons@foe.org.au - 0415 789 961

Save the Reef:

  • June Norman - junenorman1940@yahoo.com.au - 0438 169 414

Food & Technology

Food & Emerging Technology:

  • Lou Sales - louise.sales@foe.org.au - 0435 589579

Land & Water

Pesticides and Drinking Water:

  • Anthony Amis - ajamis50@gmail.com - 0425 841 564 

Forests

  • Sarah Day - sarah.day@foe.org.au - 0474 735 678
  • Ed Hill - ed.hill@foe.org.au - 0414 199 645

Economics for the Earth

Trade & TPP:

  • Sam Castro - sam.castro@foe.org.au - 0435 844 084

War and the Environment:

  • Robin Taubenfeld - robintaubenfeld@hotmail.com - 0411 118 737
  • Margaret Pestorius - mpestorius@foe.org.au

Indigenous Land & Rights

Latin American Solidarity:

  • Marisol Salinas - marisol.salinas@foe.org.au

Pacific and Torres Strait Islander Solidarity:

  • Wendy Flannery - wendy.flannery@foe.org.au - 0439 771 692