Media Spokespeople

General Media enquiries

Cam Walker - cam.walker@foe.org.au - 0419 338 047

Climate and Energy Justice Spokespeople   Anti-nuclear Spokespeople   Food & Technology Spokespeople

   Land & Water Spokespeople   Economics for Earth Spokespeople   Indigenous Land & Rights Spokespeople

For comment on First Nations issues in Australia - we recommend contacting First Nations People.


Climate & Energy Justice

Climate Justice:

  • Leigh Ewbank - leigh.ewbank@foe.org.au - 0406 316 176
  • Cam Walker - cam.walker@foe.org.au - 0419 338 047

Coal:

  • Charlie Wood - charlie@tippingpoint.org.au
  • Moira Williams - moria@tippingpoint.org.au

Pacific and Torres Strait Island Climate Justice

  • Wendy Flannery - wendy.flannery@foe.org.au - 0439 771 692

Climate and Health:

  • Harry Jennens - harry@healthyfutures.net.au - 0417 418 225

Community Energy:

  • Em Gayfer -  em.gayfer@foe.org.au

Finance, Divestment & Banks

  • Julien Vincent - contact@marketforces.org.au

Renewable Energy:

  • Pat Simons - patrick.simons@foe.org.au - 0415 789 961

Save the Reef:

  • June Norman - june.norman@foe.org.au - 0438 169 414

Sustainable Cities & Public Transport

  • Claud Gallois - claudia.gallois@foe.org.au - 0488 752 656

Anti-nuclear

National

  • Jim Green - jim.green@foe.org.au - 0417 318 368

Queensland

  • Robin Taubenfeld - robin.taubenfeld@foe.org.au - 0411 118 737 

Western Australia

  • Claire Anderson - claire.anderson@foe.org.au - 0455 958 270 

Food & Technology

Lou Sales - louise.sales@foe.org.au - 0435 589579

 


Land & Water

Murray Darling Basin:

  • Megan Williams - megan.williams@foe.org.au - 0452 366 605

Pesticides and Drinking Water:

  • Anthony Amis - ajamis50@gmail.com - 0425 841 564 

Forests

  • Ed Hill - ed.hill@foe.org.au - 0414 199 645
  • Sarah Day - sarah.day@foe.org.au - 0474 735 678

Wet Tropics & Cassowary Conservation

  • Ingrid Marker - ingrid.marker@foe.org.au

Economics for the Earth

Trade & Economic Justice:

  • Sam Cossar-Gilbert - sam.cissargilbert@foe.org.au - 0413 496 570

Militarism, War and the Environment:

  • Robin Taubenfeld (Brisbane) - robin.taubenfeld@foe.org.au - 0411 118 737
  • Margaret Pestorius (FNQ) - mpestorius@foe.org.au
  • Sam Castro (Melbourne) - sam.castro@foe.rog.au - 0439 569 289

Indigenous Land & Rights

For comment on First Nations issues in Australia - we recommend contacting First Nations People.

Latin American Solidarity:

  • Marisol Salinas - marisol.salinas@foe.org.au

Pacific and Torres Strait Islander Solidarity:

  • Wendy Flannery - wendy.flannery@foe.org.au - 0439 771 692